NEXT CONCERTS

  • Persus Nine - Live
    Sat, Sep 25
    Mercantic
    Sep 25, 9:00 PM
    Mercantic, Av. de Rius i Taulet, 120, 08173 Sant Cugat del Vallès, Barcelona, Spagna
    Persus Nine (Live) + Qantic
  • Persus Nine presents HELDSCALLA
    Mon, Sep 23
    Barcelona - Ars Santa Monica
    Sep 23, 2019, 8:00 PM
    Barcelona - Ars Santa Monica, La Rambla, 7, 08002 Barcelona, Spagna
    Kronos Festival
  • Persus Nine & LOON
    Fri, Aug 23
    Opole (Poland)
    Aug 23, 2019, 10:00 PM
    Opole (Poland), plac Teatralny 12, 45-056 Opole, Polonia
    Nokta Festival
  • Persus Nine & LOON
    Wed, Aug 07
    Brescia (Italy)
    Aug 07, 2019, 8:00 PM
    Brescia (Italy), Brescia BS, Italia
    Live A/V FUTUREVISIONI (Brescia - ITALY)
  • Persus Nine - Live
    Fri, Aug 02
    Bajofondo Club
    Aug 02, 2019, 8:00 PM
    Bajofondo Club, Carrer de les Carretes, 1, 08001 Barcelona, Spagna
    Persus Nine (Live) Aura Live Session II (Barcelona, Spain)
  • Persus Nine - Live
    Fri, May 31
    Mens Sana
    May 31, 2019, 7:00 PM
    Mens Sana, Via Mura Diamante Torelli, 67, 48018 Faenza RA, Italia
    Persus Nine (Live) Mens Sana (Faenza, IT)
  • Persus Nine & LOON
    Thu, May 30
    Verona
    May 30, 2019, 9:00 PM
    Verona, Verona VR, Italia
    Live A/V VeronaRisuona - Criptografie - XIV Edition
  • Persus Nine & LOON
    Wed, Mar 13
    Mannheim (Germany)
    Mar 13, 2019, 9:00 PM
    Mannheim (Germany), Hafenstraße 68, 68159 Mannheim, Germania
    Live A/V B-Seite Festival - Mannheim, Germany
  • Persus Nine - Live
    Fri, Feb 15
    The Garage of The Bass Valley
    Feb 15, 2019, 11:00 PM
    The Garage of The Bass Valley, Passatge Can Polític, 13, 08907 L'Hospitalet de Llobregat, Barcelona, Spagna
    Live Set - Ivy Lab opening act
  • Persus Nine & LOON
    Wed, Aug 01
    Barcelona
    Aug 01, 2018, 9:00 PM
    Barcelona, Carrer Nou de la Rambla, 113, 08004 Barcelona, Spagna
    Live A/V - Opening Act for Satori & The Band of Space
  • Persus Nine & LOON
    Thu, Oct 19
    La Roche-sur-Yon
    Oct 19, 2017, 9:00 PM
    La Roche-sur-Yon, 85000 La Roche-sur-Yon, Francia
    Live A/V FESTIVAL INTERNATIONAL DU FILM DE LA ROCHE-SUR-YON (France)